후기

7.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.6
편안함
7.4
숙소 위치
8.5
시설
7.4
직원
8.1
가격 대비 가치
7.5

후기

    Peter
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.5
    2018년 9월 19일
    Pool service, air conditioning - too cold in bed!, breakfast - lacked variety
    Very approachable. Went out of their way to help.
    terrence
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 18일

    in life one only gets what one pays for !!! here for me excellent value for what i paid

    nothing really for what i paid A$ have stayed here many times over last 5 yrs here Sept at the moment each room is one by one being renovated maybe a little more breakfast variety
    location opposite Patong beach,quite small boutique hotel very friendly helpful staff , several restaurants very close money exchange 7 eleven next door value for money breakfast inc
    michael
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    John
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 14일

    In an area we like & have often stayed in, the quiet end of Patong. Relaxing

    Breakfast could be improved
    Always greeting us & smiling Helpful when asked.
    alfredo hernandez
    lu

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 9월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    peter marcel
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 10일

    with a view on the see you have a paradise to sleep in

    There is no variation at the breakfast table. I have tried to explain about the sliced ham that they put in water, to put it on the side , no result. 1 or 2 from the restaurant staff can speak english, the others only thai.
    this hotel is very good situated, just outside of the center of patong beach, walking distance. You get a very good, friendly service from the staff of the hotel. Rooms are perfect clean, every luxury you have what you need. vlean pool where you can have your drinks from the bar.
    Juan-Marie
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 9월 7일
    The property was under construction, so it wasn’t very peaceful. They were painting, so the smell was very strong.
    The location is Perfect! I like coming here because it’s close to everything and it is not expensive. The breakfast is delicious and the swimming pool is amazing.
    Lorraine Dunne
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 9월 5일
    Rooms very old fashioned. No window in our room but we had a extra door in our room that led onto another part of hotel. We asked staff members could some access the room from the opposite side but they didn't understand our question. Also the air con was really poor as was WiFi..The Staff however were very nice and polite and the also let us check in earlier.
    Staff.
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 9월 4일
    The breakfast is not good... Some of the workers are not nice and its really anoying that you feel like in the street while in ur why to your room the lady from the massage bothers you to go to havr massage there is no incubator
    The room is amazing and the locatiin is good near seven eleven and family mart
    Fareed
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 27일

    Every thing was good excellent location nice big room opposite the beach good value for money

    Location and room size
    Rajesh
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Matthew Biggs
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 25일

    Lovely hotel at a very reasonable price

    There could have been a little more choice for breakfast
    The room was nice, the bed was very comfortable. The staff were great. The pool was lovely. Great value for money and my family loved the free wifi and extra bed
    jesudass
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    husain
    bh

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 8월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 8월 21일

    Great pool good location cleaning staff were friendly

    Gillian
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 8월 18일

    On the whole the staff were polite though many speak little English

    No lift and limited buffet breakfast items. Toiletries not replenish but will supply on request.
    It was close to the beach and activities. Walking distance to Bangla Street for night life.
    Seda
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 8월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dale
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 17일
    Stairs
    Good pool and air conditioning works well
    Sudip
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 8월 16일

    Not too good due to the bad experience with the staff member

    The hotel does not provide the basic tea bags and coffee sachet in the rooms. Secondly one of the staff named Nut was a real nutcase. He barged into our rooms in the pretext of looking for a girl, who incidentally walked into the hotel and wandered somewhere. They had CCTV camera but never bothered to look into the recording, instead called our room phone and checked about the girl. It was difficult communicating with them in english, however after understanding their questions, we told them that no one has come to our room, but they insisted on checking the rooms themselves. So within a minute this Nutcase barges in to our rooms and finds no one. So when we demanded an apology for disturbing our privacy as few of us were sleeping at that time. Nut started misbehaving and even threatened to call Police. It was a humiliating experience for us and we actually wanted him to call the police to settle down. But he just left fuming, god knows on what. Anyway the manager was not available, so next day we managed to meet someone senior in the hotel and he apologized and said he would look into it. Thats all, we had a paid humiliation session at a hotel and this is first time happening with us despite traveling worldwide in more that 30 odd countries and staying in innumerable hotels. Language is a major problem as you have to depend on sign language mostly in communicating with the locals. If possible avoiding this hotel will do good is my personal suggestions as there are plenty of choices on that area.
    The location was fantastic, walking distance to Bangla Road and just opposite to the sea. Happening place to be precise.
    Dženeta
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중