Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.1
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Gloreen
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 October 2018

    This is a quiet but very friendly out of the rut place that is beach front. Worth every cent!

    Gloreen
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2018

    This is a quiet but very friendly out of the rut place that is beach front. Worth every cent!

    Breakfast could be a bit more variety friendly. - eg yogurt plus more than 2 fruit per day, maybe some baked beans for those of us that do not eat rice, veges, salad or potato for breakfast.
    The staff are amazing!! Bank we love!! Every staff member were so beautifully friendly and looked after all my family (adults) Helped us arrange trips and taxis. The security guard/ gardener were so helpful when I hurt myself. The room fairies come everyday and made our room look fantastic. We had a pool side room and we had a blast. Always felt safe. They also cook a good egg.
    Subeesh
    ae

    Review score

    7.5
    13 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Manu
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    12 October 2018
    Restaurant staff attitude
    There service
    andy
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    9 October 2018
    Room was over looking a hotel being built. I asked if I could be moved, was advised I could but would have to pay the difference for the room. I was not happy about this. I do not believe the hotel was full as was in low season, so do not know why this could have not been facilitated without extra charge. Especially as it was not advertised that part of the hotel was overlooking a building site
    Close to the beach, friendly staff, good facilities
    hans
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noorsidah
    au

    Review score

    10
    30 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Khairul Helmy
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    28 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ishfak
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    27 September 2018

    Good but not that excellent one.

    Russell &Sharon
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    26 September 2018

    Great close to everything bech view the best.

    the bed and pillow was to hard and you only get one pillow each.
    the staff are so honest and helpful
    Peter
    au

    Review score

    6.5
    19 September 2018
    Pool service, air conditioning - too cold in bed!, breakfast - lacked variety
    Very approachable. Went out of their way to help.
    terrence
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    18 September 2018

    in life one only gets what one pays for !!! here for me excellent value for what i paid

    nothing really for what i paid A$ have stayed here many times over last 5 yrs here Sept at the moment each room is one by one being renovated maybe a little more breakfast variety
    location opposite Patong beach,quite small boutique hotel very friendly helpful staff , several restaurants very close money exchange 7 eleven next door value for money breakfast inc
    michael
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    14 September 2018

    In an area we like & have often stayed in, the quiet end of Patong. Relaxing

    Breakfast could be improved
    Always greeting us & smiling Helpful when asked.
    alfredo hernandez
    lu

    Review score

    9.2
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    peter marcel
    es

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018

    with a view on the see you have a paradise to sleep in

    There is no variation at the breakfast table. I have tried to explain about the sliced ham that they put in water, to put it on the side , no result. 1 or 2 from the restaurant staff can speak english, the others only thai.
    this hotel is very good situated, just outside of the center of patong beach, walking distance. You get a very good, friendly service from the staff of the hotel. Rooms are perfect clean, every luxury you have what you need. vlean pool where you can have your drinks from the bar.
    Lorraine Dunne
    ie

    Review score

    6.2
    5 September 2018
    Rooms very old fashioned. No window in our room but we had a extra door in our room that led onto another part of hotel. We asked staff members could some access the room from the opposite side but they didn't understand our question. Also the air con was really poor as was WiFi..The Staff however were very nice and polite and the also let us check in earlier.
    Staff.
    Fareed
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018

    Every thing was good excellent location nice big room opposite the beach good value for money

    Location and room size
    Edward Rogers
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    14 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juan-Marie
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    7 September 2018
    The property was under construction, so it wasn’t very peaceful. They were painting, so the smell was very strong.
    The location is Perfect! I like coming here because it’s close to everything and it is not expensive. The breakfast is delicious and the swimming pool is amazing.
Loading reviews